Opportunity Desk

Empowering Your Path to Opportunities


Australia Awards Scholarships 2021-2022 | Fully Funded Opportunity Desk

Apply For Australia Awards Scholarships 2021. This is a Fully Funded Australian Government Scholarships for International students to get admission in Full Time Bachelors, Masters & Post Doctoral Degree. AAS Scholarship is Fully Financed & Administered by the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Get this Opportunity and win a chance to travel abroad free of cost.

A very Big News here is for you. Australia Awards Scholarships have No Application Fee & Registration Fee. In fact, Complete Process is Online. Scholarships to Study in Australia is providing All Courses of Related Majors. All expenses regarding your Tuition Fee, Accommodation & Research Thesis are fully covered in this Fully Funded scholarships in Australia 2021.

200-300 Students will get this scholarship this year. Study in Australia requirements are not that mu difficult like other scholarships. It is Largest Scholarships in the World. Australian Award Approved countries are eligible for this Australian Scholarship in Australian Universities. Further details are given below:

Australia Awards Scholarships 2021 Details

  • Country: Australia
  • Scholarship by: Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
  • Degree Level: Bachelors, Masters & PhD
  • Financial Coverage: Fully Funded
  • Deadline: 31st April 2021

Financial Benefits

  • Full Tuition Fees.
  • Return Airfare Travel Tickets
  • Establishment Allowance
  • Accommodation Expenses, Textbooks, Study Materials
  • Contribution to Living Expenses (CLE)
  • Pre-Course English (PCE) Fees
  • Health Insurance Coverage

Check List of Universities Without IELTS Requirement

List of Participating Universities

  • Canberra Institute of Technology
  • Carnegie Mellon University
  • Central Queensland University
  • Charles Darwin University
  • Charles Sturt University
  • Chisholm Institute of TAFE
  • Australian Catholic University
  • Aviation Australia
  • Bond University
  • Box Hill Institute TAFE
  • Bureau of Meteorology
  • Curtin University of Technology
  • Deakin University
  • Edith Cowan University
  • Federation University
  • Flinders University
  • Griffith University
  • Holmesglen Institute of TAFE
  • James Cook University
  • Kangan Institute
  • La Trobe University
  • Macquarie University
  • Melbourne Polytechnic
  • Monash University
  • Murdoch University
  • Queensland University of Technology
  • RMIT University
  • Southern Cross University
  • Swinburne University of Technology
  • TAFE Queensland
  • Tasmanian Polytechnic
  • The Australian National University
  • The Gordon Institute of TAFE
  • The University of Adelaide
  • The University of Melbourne
  • The University of New England
  • The University of New South Wales (including ADFA)
  • The University of Newcastle
  • The University of Queensland
  • The University of Sydney
  • The University of Western Australia
  • University College London
  • University of Canberra
  • University of South Australia
  • University of Southern Queensland
  • University of Wollongong
  • Victoria University
  • Western Sydney University
  • William Angliss Institute of TAFE
  • The University of Tasmania (including the Australian Maritime College)
  • University of Technology Sydney
  • University of The Sunshine Coast

Check List of Scholarships Deadline in February 2021 | Fully Funded

Eligible Countries

  • Pacific: Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Republic of Palau, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis, and Futuna
  • Asia: Bangladesh, Bhutan, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Laos, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Timor-Leste, Vietnam
  • Africa: Botswana, Ghana, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia
  • Middle East: Palestinian Territories

Check Friedrich Naumann Foundation Scholarship In Germany & Switzerland 

Eligibility Criteria

  • Participants Must be from an Eligible Country.
  • Minimum of 18 years of age
  • Applicants should not be hold permanent residency in Australia
  • He/She should not be in military services
  • Should follow and meet all Australian Awards requirement

How To Apply 

Application Submission is Online. You can Check Opening & Closing Dates for Your Country. To Apply, Please Visit the Official website of the Australia Award Scholarship 2021.