ASEF Conference 2022 in Brussels, Belgium | Fully Funded Opportunity Desk

Call is now open to apply for ASEF Conference 2022 in Brussels, Belgium Conference will take place this year in Belgium. Applicants from all around the world are eligible. For a Week, Applicants from around the world will Participate in this International Youth Conference. Do you care about the representation of young voices in Europe’s and Asia’s engagement in the Indo-Pacific and have innovative ideas you would like to share with other young leaders? ASEF Will help you with the Ticket and Visa Processes. 

This Scholarship is Funded by Asia Europe Foundation. The ASEF Belgium Conference will run from the 9th to the 14th of December 2022. You may apply For Self Paid and Partial Scholarships. Through the topic of ‘Hybrid Threats’ – Youth Perspectives and Narratives, YIPF welcomes global, young participants to discover EU-Indo-Pacific insights on our five panels: climate change, human rights and migration, trade, technology, and security as well as additional program elements in collaboration with the EU-ASEAN Business and EU-ASEAN Youth Summit.

ASEF Conference 2022 in Brussels, Belgium Details

  • Country: Belgium
  • Duration: 9th to the 14th of December 2022
  • No. of Participants: 50
  • Financial Coverage: Fully Funded
  • Deadline: 11th November 2022


Youth Delegates selected for the scholarship will be required to book and pay for flights themselves first. After the conference and participation in all sessions, the scholarship holders will be fully reimbursed for their flight costs.

Applicants are eligible for the scholarship from ASEF if they are between 18-30 and hold the nationality of one of the 51 ASEM Partner Countries. 

Eligibility Criteria

Citizens of any of the 51 Asia-Europe Meeting (ASEM) Partner countries.

Applicants aged between 18 To 30 Years Old are eligible.

Strong English Communication is necessary.

Applicants with no High CGPA are also eligible.

No Preference of Previous Education.

Eligible Country 

Participants from 51 Asian Europe Foundation Countries to be eligible for ASEF Summit.

Pakistan, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Lao PDR, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mongolia, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam.

How To Apply?

Applicants have to Fill out the Online Application Form. . Only those applicants can apply who belong to the 51 ASEM Partner countries.


Follow our Facebook, Instagram, Linked In, Twitter & Join our Telegram Group and Facebook Group for More Update


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *